Schedule

Here's where you can find me teaching soon!

*click on any title for more details and registration information*



Join me anytime for Pre-Recorded Online Courses!
Click for more details


Live Course Dates


May 3-12, 2021
The Myth of the Yoga Body:
Teaching for Body Positivity and Deconstructing Fatphobia, Sizeism, Healthism, and Ableism in Ourselves and Yoga

Online Course through Off the Mat Into the World
Four sessions: Mondays and Wednesdays 3-4:30pm PT/ 6-7:30pm ET
Registration open now!


May 8, 2021
Radical Belonging in Our Bodies:
Confronting Bias, Shame, Fatphobia, Sizeism, and Ableism
in Ourselves and Yoga Culture
through Health At Every Size and Disability Justice

Presentation at the Yoga Service Conference 2021
YSC 2021 Online Conference: May 7-8, 2021
12:15-1:30pm PT/ 3:15-4:30pm ET

Register Here!


May 20-23, 2021 (online)
Collective Resilience Trauma-Informed Yoga
Intermediate Module 1:

Polyvagal Facilitation for Inclusion, Compassion, and Social Justice
(co-facilitated with Kyra Haglund)
8:30am-2:30pm PT/ 11:30am-5:30pm ET
(includes one-hour lunch break)
Register here!
*open to those who've taken both Collective Resilience
Trauma-Informed Yoga Foundations trainings*


May 26 - June 30, 2021 (online)
Collective Resilience Trauma-Informed Yoga
Foundations Mentorship Group
A Six-Week Live Online Series
Wednesdays 4-5:30pm PT/ 7-8:30pm ET
More information here
Register Here!
*open to folks who've completed any CR TIY Foundations Module*


June 10-13, 2021 (online)
Collective Resilience Trauma-Informed Yoga
Intermediate Module 2:

Trauma-Informed Sequencing, Languaging, and Facilitation
(co-facilitated with Kyra Haglund)
8:30am-2:30pm PT/ 11:30am-5:30pm ET

(includes one-hour lunch break)
Register here!
*open to those who've completed both Foundations Trainings through Collective Resilience
Trauma-Informed Yoga, plus Intermediate 1*



June 17, 2021
Social Justice Analysis is Necessary for Trauma-Informed Practice: Examining Implicit Bias, Privilege, Marginalization,

and Identity for Yoga Therapists
CIC Presentation at SYTAR 2021 (online)
12-3pm PT/ 3-6pm ET
Register here

June 18, 2021
Panel: Subtle Anatomy of Microaggressions:
Implications in Yoga Therapy Practice
 
Panel Discussion at SYTAR 2021 (online)
10:15-11:15am PT/ 1:15-2:15pm ET
Register here

July 5 - December 31, 2021
Re-Emergence: A 6-Month Online Program
through Off the Mat, Into the World
More Details and Registration Coming Soon


July 9 - August 13, 2021 (online)
Collective Resilience Trauma-Informed Yoga
Facilitation Mentorship Group
A Six-Week Live Online Series
Fridays 12:30-2:00pm PT/ 3:30-5:00pm ET
More information here
Register Here!
*open to folks who've completed CR TIY Modules 3 & 4 (Intermediate 1 & 2)*


September 23 - 26, 2021 (online)
Collective Resilience Trauma-Informed Yoga
Foundations in Trauma-Informed Yoga Basics
Thurs-Sun 8:30am-2:30pm PT/ 11:30am-5:30pm ET
(includes one-hour lunch break)
Registration now open!


October 3-9, 2021
Conscious Yoga Summit
More Details Coming Soon


October 15-17, 2021
Collective Resilience Trauma-Informed Yoga
Advanced Integration Module

(co-facilitated with Kyra Haglund)
Friday 3-6pm PT/ 6-9pm ET
Saturday-Sunday 8:30am-2:30pm PT/ 11:30am-5:30pm ET
(includes one-hour lunch break)
Register here
*open to folks who've completed CR TIY Modules 3 & 4 (Intermediate 1 & 2)*


November 18-21, 2021 (online)
Collective Resilience Trauma-Informed Yoga
Intermediate Module 1:
Polyvagal Facilitation for Inclusion, Compassion, and Social Justice

(co-facilitated with Kyra Haglund)
8:30am-2:30pm PT/ 11:30am-5:30pm ET
(includes one-hour lunch break)
Register here
*open to those who've completed both Foundations-level Collective Resilience
Trauma-Informed Yoga trainings*



December 9-12, 2021 (online)
Collective Resilience Trauma-Informed Yoga
Intermediate Module 2:
Trauma-Informed Sequencing, Languaging, and Facilitation

(co-facilitated with Kyra Haglund)
8:30am-2:30pm PT/ 11:30am-5:30pm ET
(includes one-hour lunch break)
Register here!
*open to those who've completed both Foundations level Collective Resilience
Trauma-Informed Yoga trainings, plus CR TIY Intermediate Module 1*


I offer trainings in social justice, anti-oppression, diversity, inclusion, equity, and harm reduction for yoga teachers, yoga therapists, yoga practitioners, and Buddhist, meditation, and other spiritual practice communities, often through Bending Towards Justice, Off the Mat, Into the World,  or  Collective Resilience: Trauma-Informed Yoga. Please check back throughout the year for more trainings, or sign up for my mailing list to get updates!


**You can see sample and past trainings descriptions here**


Upcoming Trainings


*click on any training title for more details and registration information*


May 20-23, 2020 (online)
Collective Resilience Trauma-Informed Yoga
Intermediate Module 1:

Polyvagal Facilitation for Inclusion, Compassion, and Social Justice

(co-facilitated with Kyra Haglund)
8:30am-2:30pm PT/ 11:30am-5:30pm ET

(includes one-hour lunch break)

Registration now open!

*open to those who've taken both Collective Resilience

Trauma-Informed Yoga Foundations trainings*


May 26 - June 30, 2021 (online)
Collective Resilience Trauma-Informed Yoga
Foundations Mentorship Group
A Six-Week Live Online Series
Wednesdays 4-5:30pm PT/ 7-8:30pm ET
More information here
Register Here!
*open to folks who've completed any CR TIY Foundations Module*

June 10-13, 2021 (online)
Collective Resilience Trauma-Informed Yoga
Intermediate Module 2:
Trauma-Informed Sequencing, Languaging, and Facilitation

(co-facilitated with Kyra Haglund)
8:30am-2:30pm PT/ 11:30am-5:30pm ET
(includes one-hour lunch break)
Register here!
*open to those who've completed both Foundations-level Collective Resilience
Trauma-Informed Yoga trainings, plus Intermediate Module 1*


​July 9 - August 13, 2021 (online)
Collective Resilience Trauma-Informed Yoga
Facilitation Mentorship Group
A Six-Week Live Online Series
Fridays 12:30-2:00pm PT/ 3:30-5:00pm ET
More information here
Register Here!
*open to folks who've completed CR TIY Modules 3 & 4 (Intermediate 1 & 2)*

September 23 - 26, 2021 (online)
Collective Resilience Trauma-Informed Yoga
Foundations in Trauma-Informed Yoga Basics
Thurs-Sun 8:30am-2:30pm PT/ 11:30am-5:30pm ET
(includes one-hour lunch break)
Registration now open!


October 15-17, 2021
Collective Resilience Trauma-Informed Yoga
Advanced Integration Module

(co-facilitated with Kyra Haglund)
Friday 3-6pm PT/ 6-9pm ET
Saturday-Sunday 8:30am-2:30pm PT/ 11:30am-5:30pm ET
(includes one-hour lunch break)
Register here
*open to folks who've completed CR TIY Modules 3 & 4 (Intermediate 1 & 2)*

November 18-21, 2021 (online)
Collective Resilience Trauma-Informed Yoga
Intermediate Module 1:
Polyvagal Facilitation for Inclusion, Compassion, and Social Justice

(co-facilitated with Kyra Haglund)
8:30am-2:30pm PT/ 11:30am-5:30pm ET
(includes one-hour lunch break)
Register here
*open to those who've completed both Foundations-level Collective Resilience
Trauma-Informed Yoga trainings*



December 9-12, 2021 (online)
Collective Resilience Trauma-Informed Yoga
Intermediate Module 2:
Trauma-Informed Sequencing, Languaging, and Facilitation

(co-facilitated with Kyra Haglund)
8:30am-2:30pm PT/ 11:30am-5:30pm ET
(includes one-hour lunch break)
Register here!
*open to those who've completed both Foundations-level Collective Resilience
Trauma-Informed Yoga trainings, plus Intermediate Module 1*












Here's hoping I'll see you soon in a future workshop, class, or training!

I'd love to have you join me!